End of Term updates

College closure

Last day of Term 4
Wednesday 9th December

The College Office will be closed from:
Thursday 10th December

Office Hours during the holiday period

Wednesday 13th – Thursday 14th January 9am – 3pm

Tuesday 19th Jan – Friday 22nd January – 9am – 4pm

Monday 25th January 9am – 4pm

The office will be closed

Friday 15 January – First aid training

Monday 18 January –  Staff retreat

Tuesday 26 January – Australia Day

Term 1 2021 will commence

Wednesday 27th January